Väsen Street


Price: 15 euro with
post expenses included
Track List
  1. Rob’s Polska (Olov Johansson)
  2. Skräplandschottis (Mikael Marin)
  3. Botanisten (The Botanist) (Mikael Marin)
  4. Gubben Wester (Roger Tallroth)
  5. Polska till Wik (Leonard Larsson)
  6. Garageschottis (Mikael Marin)
  7. The Late Waltz (Roger Tallroth)
  8. Asko Pasko Polska (Olov Johansson)
  9. Väsen Street (Olov Johansson)
  10. Absolute Swedish (featuring Mike Marshall & Darol Anger) (Roger Tallroth)
  11. Mördar Cajsas Polska (Olov Johansson)
  12. Hagsätra Brudmarsch (Olov Johansson)
  13. Lille Skutt (trad. Byss-Calle)
  14. Tunggus och Lintas (Mikael Marin)
  15. Eklunda Polska nr 3 (Leonard Larsson, or Viksta-Lasse )
  16. Yoko (Mikael Marin)

Sweden's leading acoustic trio mark their 20th year together with a studio recording of new tunes. The band and its mostly original repertoire are already legendary among string players all over the world, and Väsen Street will only further their status with its brilliant ensemble interplay and brain-sticking melodies.

Sample Tracks