Väsen Mindset

Väsen return with an all-original set of new tunes, confirming their status as the world's pre-eminent acoustic power trio.

Price: 20 euro with
post expenses included
Track List
  1. Byxen Fisen & Blåsen (Olov Johansson, Mikael Marin, Roger Tallroth)
  2. Hembrännarmarsch (Mikael Marin)
  3. Polska for Tom Morrow (Olov Johansson)
  4. Marsch i April (Roger Tallroth)
  5. Lilla Kulturbidragsvalsen (Roger Tallroth)
  6. Träbens-Jonke (Mikael Marin)
  7. Magnus (Roger Tallroth)
  8. Fanny (Roger Tallroth)
  9. Johans Vals (Mikael Marin)
  10. Hundlåten (Mikael Marin)
  11. Spacekadetten (Roger Tallroth)
  12. Maja & Tobbes Brudvals (Olov Johansson)
  13. Kludd'n (Olov Johansson)
  14. Pilvi & Eskos Brudvals (Roger Tallroth)
Sample Tracks

“I'm not speaking in superlatives when I say that Väsen is one of the best bands in the world, and once again, they've delivered.” about.com

”Väsen has never been better”

”Gustavsson sees the sea in the drop of water when he listen to the Uppland trio Väsen’s new album Mindset.” UNT (translated from Swedish)