In Beat Ween Rhythm

Olov Johansson & André Ferrari

InBeatWeen Rhythm CDcover

Dear listener,

We are very proud to present the first album with In Beat Ween Rhythm. For us it has been and is an amazing musical adventure. We took the first steps on this path five years ago and here, you can hear what we found!
To us the result is fun, exciting, new, complicated, beautiful, intensive and simple. Hope you enjoy it!

Olov Johansson & André Ferrari

Price: 20 euro with
post expenses included


Track List

  1. Skevschottis
  2. Vossingen
  3. Långharpan
  4. Dusch
  5. Torpet
  6. Törn
  7. Short Beats
  8. Eriksdal
  9. Jösse
  10. Intekonsekvenskt
  11. Viller

Sample Tracks